Deleting a bookmark

Delete a bookmark that has been added.

To delete a bookmark

  1. Search for the bookmark to delete in the Bookmarks tab or Bookmarks panel.
  2. Select the desired bookmark in the Bookmarks log panel and click Delete in the Bookmark Details panel.
    • To select multiple bookmarks, press Shift and Ctrl to select the bookmarks to delete. Delete multiple bookmarks at once by clicking Delete in the Bookmark Details panel.
    • In the Bookmarks panel, select the desired bookmark and right-click it to open the shortcut menu. Delete a bookmark by clicking Delete bookmark.
  3. In the confirmation dialog, click Delete.