Deleting an LDAP server
Delete an LDAP server connected to BLAZE. Deleting the LDAP server removes synchronized user groups and user information in BLAZE, making it impossible to log in to BLAZE with LDAP credentials.
Note: If synchronization is disabled, an Administrator should delete the LDAP user information registered in BLAZE when the LDAP server is deleted.
To delete an LDAP server
- Click Settings > LDAP.
- In the LDAP settings page, click Delete LDAP server.
- In the confirmation dialog, click OK.
