Deleting a bookmark
Delete a bookmark that has been added.
To delete a bookmark
- Search for the bookmark to delete in the Bookmarks tab or Bookmarks panel.
- Select the desired bookmark in the Bookmarks log panel and click Delete in the Bookmark Details panel.
- To select multiple bookmarks, press Shift and Ctrl to select the bookmarks to delete. Delete multiple bookmarks at once by clicking Delete in the Bookmark Details panel.
- In the Bookmarks panel, select the desired bookmark and right-click it to open the shortcut menu. Delete a bookmark by clicking Delete bookmark.
- In the confirmation dialog, click Delete.
