Deleting a device
Delete a device added to BLAZE.
To delete a device
- Click Settings > Devices.
- Select the desired device from the list of devices. Right-click it and click Delete.
- A device can also be deleted by clicking Delete device at the bottom of the Camera settings panel.
To delete multiple devices
Press and hold Ctrl or Shift, select multiple cameras, and right-click them. Then
click Delete selected devices to remove all selected
cameras.
Note: Deleting a device does not remove it from the device tree; recorded data and logs for the deleted device remain accessible.
