Deleting a user
Delete a user added to BLAZE.
Note:
- Super administrator cannot be deleted since Super administrator is a system admin.
- Administrator cannot delete other administrator users. They can only delete Operator and Viewer users.
To delete a user
- Click Settings > Users.
- Select the desired user from the list of users.
- Click Delete user at the bottom of the User settings panel.
To delete multiple users
Press and hold Ctrl and select multiple users and click Delete user at the top of the User settings panel.
