Deleting an event rule
Delete event rules that are no longer in use or are outdated.
To delete an event rule
- Click Settings > Rules.
- Select the desired rule from the rule cards.
- Click Delete rule at the bottom of the Rules page.
- In the confirmation dialog, click Delete.
