Users

To use BLAZE, log in using a username and password registered by an administrator. Logged-in users can access specific menus or functions according to their assigned roles. Use the Users page to add, modify, or delete users.

Note: Only users with Administrator privileges can add, modify, or delete users.
Note: To manage or delete cloud users, you must log in as a cloud administrator on a system where the user has permissions. If you remove or disable a user, that user will no longer be able to access the system.