Deleting a layout

Delete layouts that are no longer needed.
Note:
  • Shared layouts can be deleted only by users with the System administrator or Administrator role. Users with roles below Administrator cannot delete shared layouts.

To delete the layout

  1. On the Home page, click View.
    • Click button on the Tab bar to open the New Layout tab.
  2. Click Layouts on the View tab navigation bar.
  3. Select the desired layout in the Layouts panel.
  4. Right-click it and select Delete.
  5. In the Delete layout dialog, click Delete.