Modifying LDAP server settings

Modify the LDAP server information associated with BLAZE or make changes to user groups and users. When the LDAP server information is updated, synchronized user groups and user information are updated accordingly.
Note: For more information on LDAP server settings, see Adding an LDAP server.

To modify LDAP server information

  1. Click Settings > LDAP.
  2. In the LDAP settings page, click Settings.
  3. In the LDAP Server settings dialog, enter the LDAP server information and click Next→.
  4. Once the LDAP server is connected, select the user groups and users to synchronize, and then click Save.
  5. In the dialog, click OK.

To modify user groups on an LDAP server

  1. Click Settings > LDAP.
  2. In the LDAP settings page, click Groups.
  3. Select the user groups and users to synchronize from the LDAP server, then click Save.
  4. In the dialog, click OK.