Viewing a user
View the list of users assigned to the selected role.
Note:
- The Users tab displays user permissions and names applied in Settings > Users only, with no separate configuration functions available. To modify or add users assigned to roles, see Setting a user.
- Disabling a user in Settings > Users will similarly reflect this change in the list of the users in the Users tab.
To view the role of a user
- Click Settings > Roles.
- Select the desired role from the list of roles.
- In the Role settings panel, click the Users tab.
- View the list of users assigned to the role.
