Deleting a map
Delete an added map.
Note: Only users with an Administrator role can delete maps.
To delete the map
- On the Home page, click View.
- Click
button on the Tab bar to open the New
Layout tab.
- Click
- Click Maps on the View tab navigation bar.
- Select the desired map in the Maps panel.
- Right-click it and select Delete.
- In the Delete confirmation dialog, click Delete.
