Deleting a layout
Delete layouts that are no longer needed.
Note:
- Shared layouts can be deleted only by users with the System administrator or Administrator role. Users with roles below Administrator cannot delete shared layouts.
To delete the layout
- On the Home page, click View.
- Click
button on the Tab bar to open the New
Layout tab.
- Click
- Click Layouts on the View tab navigation bar.
- Select the desired layout in the Layouts panel.
- Right-click it and select Delete.
- In the Delete layout dialog, click Delete.
