Modifying a layout
Modify and save detailed configurations of items in a layout.
Note:
- Shared layouts can be modified only by users with the System administrator or Administrator role. Users with roles below Administrator cannot modify shared layouts.
To modify a layout
- On the Home page, click View.
- Click
button on the Tab bar to open the New
Layout tab.
- Click
- Click Layouts on the View tab navigation bar.
- Drag the desired layout from the Layouts panel to the Scene panel.
- Modify the desired layout, such as device settings and item arrangement.
- Right-click on an empty area of the Scene panel and click Save.
Renaming the layout
Rename and save the layout.
To rename the layout
- Select the desired layout in the Layouts panel.
- Right-click it and select Rename.
- Change the layout name.
- Press Enter or click outside the layout area to save the changes.
