Deleting a map

Delete an added map.
Note: Only users with an Administrator role can delete maps.

To delete the map

  1. On the Home page, click View.
    • Click button on the Tab bar to open the New Layout tab.
  2. Click Maps on the View tab navigation bar.
  3. Select the desired map in the Maps panel.
  4. Right-click it and select Delete.
  5. In the Delete confirmation dialog, click Delete.